top of page

Shakira is my life and you know it

Shakira is my favorite singer. And everybody knows it! 🙄😇 Once I've been to her concert and it was unforgettable! I'm really excited to buy her new album "El Dorado". Her new songs are amazing! On the top you can see one of my favorite albums - "Oral fixation vol.2" signed by Shakira's friend and a drummer - Brendan Buckley. 😍😍😍💘💝💓💞🌈

Шакира моя самая любимая исполнительница. И все это знают! Я даже успела побывать на ее концерте! 🙄😄 В ближайшее время куплю ее новый альбом "ElDorado", песни в этом альбоме просто вкуснющие! А сверху мой самый любимый альбом "Oral fixation vol.2" подписанный барабанщиком и другом Шакиры Бренданом Бакли.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
bottom of page